The following instructions will show you how to unassign playlists directly via the "Playlists" tab.

This method can only be used for screen/s that have had playlists directly assigned to them.


1. From the "Playlists" tab, select & open the playlist that you want to unassign from selected screen/s.

2. Click on “# screens” dropdown under the playlist title.

3. The screens that can be unassigned have a "Unassign" button next to them as per image below. 


4.  Select & click the "Unassign" button to remove screen from the playlist. This will queue the playlist & content to be removed from selected screen.